Tales From Earthsea

Ursula K. Le Guin     2001     416p     6 x 9

The tales of this book explore and extend the world established by the Earthsea novels–yet each stands on its own. It contains the novella ‘The Finder,’ and the short stories ‘The Bones of the Earth,’ ‘Darkrose and Diamond,’ ‘On the High Marsh,’ and ‘Dragonfly.’ Concluding with with an account of Earthsea’s history, people, languages, literature, and magic.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tales From Earthsea”

Your email address will not be published.